All Press Releases

Unchanged dividend of CHF 1.50 has been approved by shareholders

At today's Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Adecco Group, shareholders approved the re-election of all Board members for another year. The Board of Directors' dividend proposal of CHF 1.50 per share and all other agenda items have also been approved.

Zürich, Switzerland, May 14, 2009 

The shareholders attending the Adecco Group's AGM, which took place in Lausanne today, have confirmed the following members of Adecco's Board of Directors, who were available for re-election, for a further one-year term of office, ending at next year's Annual General Meeting: Rolf Dörig (Chairman), Thomas O'Neill (Vice-Chairman), Jakob Baer, Andreas Jacobs, Francis Mer, David Prince, Wanda Rapaczynski and Judith A. Sprieser. The shareholders also approved the payment of a cash dividend of CHF 1.50 per share for the financial year 2008. Furthermore, shareholders approved the Group's Annual Report 2008, the re-election of Ernst & Young AG, Zurich, as Adecco S.A.'s statutory and Group auditors and all other agenda items.
All Press Releases
Unfortunately, it seems that we had a small technical problem. Can you try your luck again?